Oddziały

Opole

ul. Pużaka 53
45-323 Opole
tel. 77/455-90-20
opole@flora-praszka.pl

Brzeg

ul. Oławska 49
49-300 Brzeg
tel. 77/416-51-78
brzeg@flora-praszka.pl

Olesno

ul. Wygodzka 1
46-300 Olesno
tel. 34/358-22-12
olesno@flora-praszka.pl

Nysa

ul. Piłsudskiego 62a
48-303 Nysa
tel. 77/435-85-33
nysa@flora-praszka.pl

Lewin Brzeski

ul. Kościuszki 84
49-340 Lewin Brzeski
tel. 77/412-81-44
lewin@flora-praszka.pl
>

Prudnik

ul. Kolejowa 5
48-200 Prudnik
tel. 77/436-02-67
prudnik@flora-praszka.pl

Biała

ul. Prudnicka 18
48-210 Biała
tel. 77/438-70-87
biala@flora-praszka.pl

Szalejów D.

Szalejów Dolny 56
57-314 Szalejów Górny
tel. 74/868-70-17
szalejow@flora-praszka.pl

Legnica

ul. Jaworzyńska 258
59-220 Legnica
tel. 76/721-77-73
legnica@flora-praszka.pl
>

Gniechowice

ul. Wrocławska 34
55-080 Kąty Wrocławskie
tel. 71/316-88-08
gniechowice@flora-praszka.pl

Mietków

ul. Kolejowa 25
55-081 Mietków
tel. +48 601 227 716
mietkow@flora-praszka.pl

Witkowice

ul. Leśna 1
42-270 Witkowice
tel. 34/329-82-19
witkowice@flora-praszka.pl

Pietrowice Wielkie

ul. Świętokrzyska 48
47-480 Pietrowice Wielkie
tel. +48 695 231 920
pietrowice@flora-praszka.pl

Krzepielów

ul. Krzepielów 57
67-410 Sława
tel. +48 691 520 407
krzepielow@flora-praszka.pl

Sadowie

Sadowie 95A
27-580 Sadowie
tel. +48 663 868 464
sadowie@flora-praszka.pl